Remember Me

Remember me when you walk in the trees
When the flowers are graced by honey bees
When the waves rush to the shore
My love is there, forevermore
When the moon is shining down
Think of the times I was around
Take comfort in the stars that shine
Remember me and the good times
As you climb sleepily into bed
And dreams begin to fill your head
Think of me as you fall asleep
Those memories are yours to keep
When you wake and the birds are singing
Imagine it’s my love they’re bringing
Live with the hope it’s not forever
One day we will be back together

20140401-101617.jpg

4 thoughts on “Remember Me

Leave a Reply

