In A Black Hole

Over thinking
Analysing
A tortured mind
Self despising
Harmful thoughts
Scary feelings
Is this my mind
It’s so deceiving
Black dogs growling
A tortured soul
I’ve fallen in
A big black hole
Rotten dreams
Pollute my mind
A ray of brightness
I cannot find
I see the world
As a place that’s ghastly
Where people judge
Cruel and nasty
Do you see
The way I see
Do you know
The hurt in me
Distrustful thoughts
That destroy
Normality
There is no joy
I don’t need
Sympathy
I need respect
Understand
This is me

#worldmentalhealthday

Leave a Reply

